top of page

Vanity Insanity

New release from Swedish sleaze rockers Vanity Insanity

For the first time since their debut album ”Piece of Her Cake” (2017) Vanity Insanity is

releasing new music.

There’s been a lot of changes in line-up during the bands ten years of existence and these

last three years are no exception.

This is the first time we get to hear the bands new line-up consisting of:

Jonas Andersson – Drums

Jesper Westermark – Bass

Benjamin Bagge – Guitar

Viggo Svanberg Hanssen – Guitar and Vocals

With the world currently handling a pandemic and the situation for a lot of musicians being

unbearable to say the least. The band has decided to take a more digital approach to be able

to reach their fans.

”The End” which fittingly enough is the name of the first single, is one of two singles that will

be released during the fall of 2020 and marks the beginning of a new era for the band.

The music video for “The End” will be released during the end of October and will later be

available on all the regular platforms for streamed music.






Entradas destacadas
Entradas recientes
Buscar por tags
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page