top of page


WORLD5 “POP ROCK WITH A GLOBAL INFLUENCE” WORLD5 started with five close friends who were professional musicians. Although life and personal projects put them in different locations around the globe, they kept alive the desires of making music together. Realizing that very long distances separate them physically but not musically, they used the power of the World Wide Web to shorten the physical distance. They recorded their first album “Global Experience” over 3 continents together, founding members were Raimund Breitfeld, Steffen Goeres, Don Bruner, Stephan Goessl and Roland Childs. Texans Pat Hunt and Randy Miller, who produced the bands first album, joined the band replacing Don Bruner and Roland Childs december 2012. June 2013 brought the departure of saxophonist Stephan Goessl and the arrival of Texan guitarist Joe Gavito. 2016, Album Nr.2 “Heartbeat Of The World” was released on Spectra Music Group. 2017- WORLD5, in its 3rd incarnation, has a new line up. Joining Rai, Steffen, and Joe are 2 accomplished journeymen. British singer/songwriter and multi instrumentalist, Sam Stevens and Swedish bass player, Jimmy Olsson. Sam has been a successful songwriter, performer, and session guitarist in the European music scene, working with a number of artists and studios across Europe. Among those clients is pop impresario, Simon Napier Bell. Jimmy has performed with some of the most popular groups in Sweden, such as Nynningen, Nationalteatern and Björn Afzelius Band. The band is currently working on Album Number 3. Sam Stevens: lead vocals, guitar, keyboards Joe Gavito: guitars, keyboards, vocals Steffen Goeres: guitars, trumpet Jimmy Olsson: bass Raimund Breitfeld: drums, percussion Contact: 843 628 3555 Web / Social network appearence Latest Release: Single I Won´t Let You Down (03:31) ISRC: QM6P41709326 CATALOG: SMGW59417 Record Label: SPECTRA MUSIC GROUP Album Releases Album: Heartbeat Of The World Time: 44:12 Record Label : SPECTRA MUSIC GROUP Release Date: October 7, 2016 UPC/ EAN: 647094998792 ASIN: B01JSGMRDY 1. Because of you (03:31) 2. Footprints (04:44) 3. Heartbeat Of The World (03:49) 4. I promise you (03:23) 5. It won´t be the same (04:23) 6. Loving A Restless Heart (04:07) 7. Man Of Action (03:35) 8. Maybe There´s A Way (03:26) 9. Stay (03:33) 10. Who decides (05:11) 11. You will find me (04:30) Album: Global Experience Time: 42:34 Release date: March 1, 2012 UPC/EAN : 859707677080 ASIN : B0085MJGNM 1. The morning light (3.23) VEVO (Audio) 2. You and I (3.34) VEVO (Official Music video) 3. All my heart (3:20) VEVO (Audio) 4. So sincere (3:11) 5. Bring your heart home (3:23) 6. The line (3:35) 7. Jump and shout (3:16) 8. Walk away (3:18) 9. Dream house (4:03) 10. A day for lovers (4:22) 11. Living (3:35) 12.You and I (acoustic version) (3:35) Contact: Band Label Office: 843 628 3555


Entradas destacadas
Entradas recientes
Buscar por tags
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page